Dhanush’s 3 Mp3 Songs Download 3 Latest Tamil Songs Free

Dhanush Shruti Hassan starring 3 Movie Posters. Directed by Aishwarya Dhanush. Produced by Kasthuri Raja under R.K.productions Pvt Ltd banner and Dr.K. Vimala Geetha under Wunderbar Films Pvt ltd banner. Music scored by newcomer Anirudh.

Download Tamil Mp3 Songs: 3 (2011) – Single Track

Making of why this kolaveri d  Video

3 Track List:

1. “Why This Kolaveri Di” Dhanush 4:15  – Lyrics
2. “Idhazhin Oram – The Innocence of Love...” (Aishwarya Dhanush) Ajeesh , Anirudh Ravichander – Lyrics
3. “Kannazhaga – The Kiss of Love...” Dhanush , Shruti Haasan – Lyrics
4. “Come On Girls – The Celebration of Love...” Nadisha Thomas , Maalavika Manoj – Lyrics
5. “Nee Paartha Vizhigal – The Touch of Love...” Swetha Mohan , Vijay Yesudas – Lyrics
6. “A Life Full of Love – Theme Music.” Anirudh Ravichander
7. “The Rhythm of Love – Theme Music” Navin Iyer
8. “Po Nee Po – The Pain of Love...” Mohit Chauhan, Anirudh Ravichander – Lyrics
9. “Theme of 3..” Mandolin Seenu,Aathan
10. “Po Nee Po REMIX – The Scream of Love…” Sathya Prakash , Harish Swaminathan

Making of why this kolaveri d  Video

Click here to Download Moonu tamil movie mp3 songs (Jumbofile link – open in new window)

3 Songs Free Download | Download 3 MP3 Songs | Tamil MP3 Downloads from 3 Movie | Download Latest High Quality Tamil MP3 songs from 3 Movie for free | Dhanush’s 3 Songs Free Download

Check the Below Songs Too:



4 thoughts on “Dhanush’s 3 Mp3 Songs Download 3 Latest Tamil Songs Free

Leave a Reply